Late for the game.

I’m late to show this one. It was taken on Toronto Raptors game. I went with one of our daughters by tickets purchased by another daughter. ┬áIn January.

l1002189

One who gave us tickets texted me after looking at the print I gave to her what I have to publish it…

l1002198

We never been on basketball game before. Well, I went with parents once. And next day I was famous at school because our family was picked by TV operator and many kids at school were seeing it…

L1002218.JPG

Taken by Summarit-M 35 2.5 on M-E.

Leave a Reply

