Leica M-E with me under full moon.

Have you been fooled by time change? I took my wife, one of our daughters and M-E for one hour walk in the forest. But I forgot about getting dark at 5PM, instead of 6PM before time change.

l1001171

It was kinda unusual. Guns fired in the distance and we meet one bow hunter on the trail.

Likely for the fool the moon was full.

l1001175

I have Leica 35mm f2.5 Summarit-M on M-E and used ISO1600 at f 2.5 with shutter speed in Auto. M-E decided to use 1/4 and 1/6 for two images above.

For this one below it went for 16 seconds, because it was darker. I hold camera steady 🙂 and our daughter walked  from distance to me with flashlight on.

l1001180

It took another twenty seconds to apply noise reduction and write it down on the memory stick.

Leave a Reply

