My first street photography with M-E.

I’m so get used to automatic, priority modes in digital cameras. But it didn’t worked with M-E for me. I took couple of pictures on Old Arbat Street in Moscow and realized it just doesn’t feel right to use M-E on auto for street photography. My main and only street photography cameras are film M Leica cameras. M-E is about the same. I’ll try it next time with film like ISO of 400, set shutter speed according to the main light condition (sunny, overcast) and switch aperture between “shadow” and “light”.

Leave a Reply

